Staff Directory

    STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration/Office


Mr. Robert Schroeder
Superintendent
Athletic Director
Freshmen PE
Assistant Football Coach

robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Toni Haines
Business Manager
Prom Advisor
Lori Peters  Lori Peters
School Secretary 
Lori.Peters@k12.sd.us
   

 

Elementary 


Mrs.  Moore       
     
Mrs. Rebecca Moore
Preschool Teacher
Elementary PE
Rebecca.Moore@k12.sd.us

Mrs.  Meier           
Mrs. Kim Meier
KindergartenTeacher
Kim.Meier@k12.sd.us


Miss Ehlers              
    
Miss Julie Ehlers
1st-2nd Grade Teacher
VB Assistant Coach

Julie.Ehlers@k12.sd.us


Mrs. Podzimek           
      

 Mrs. Jessica Podzimek
3rd-4th Grade Teacher
After School Program
Jessica.Podzimek@k12.sd.us

Miss DeGeest         
Miss Natia DeGeest
5th-6th Grade Teacher
GBB Assistant Coach
Tia.Degeest
@k12.sd.us


 

High School

Mr. Matt Doering
Technology Coordinator
Health Facilitator
Consumer Math I
Consumer Math II
Mathew.Doering@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Kerry Fink
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
K-12 Guidance Counselor

Kerry.Fink@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Jan Geraets
7th Grade Science
8th Grade Science
Physical Science
Biology
Physics
Jan.Geraets@k12.sd.us
Mr. Randy Hoffman
7th Grade Math
8th Grade Math
Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry
Administration
Randy.Hoffman@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Teresa Moeller
Special Education
Title I
8th Social Studies
Yearbook
Teresa.Moeller@k12.sd.us
Sandy Nightingale  Mrs. Sandy Nightingale
K-6 Computers

Multimedia Design - 9th Grade
Computer Applications - 10th Grade
Advanced Computer Applications -
12th Grade
Senior Project Coordinator
Spanish Facilitator

Web Page
Sandy.Nightingale@k12.sd.us
  Mr. Jimmy Reed
4th-12th Grade Band
7th Social Studies
Music Appreciation
James.Reed@k12.sd.us
  Mrs. Marcia Schuldt
SD History/Geography
Accounting I   
Accounting II
American   Government/Business Law
American History
World History/Personal Finance
Marcia.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
  Mrs. Sara Stekly
Reading Comprehension
7th Grade English
9th-12th Grade English
Sara.Stekly@k12.sd.us
   

 

Classroom Aides


Mrs. Brenna Clites
 
Mrs. Colleen Glissendorf  

Mrs. Lindsay Hoffman  

Mrs. Barb Becker

 

Support Staff

Lance Moeller
Head Custodian
Lance Moeller
Aeron Clark
Custodian
Aeron Clark
Karla Steichen
Head Cook
Karla Steichen
Annie Johnson
Assistant Cook
Annie Johnson