STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration/Office

Mr. Robert Schroeder
Mr. Robert Schroeder
Superintendent
Athletic Director
Freshmen PE

robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us
Toni Haines Mrs. Toni Haines
Business Manager
Prom Advisor


Toni.Haines@k12.sd.us
Lori Peters  Lori Peters
School Secretary 
Lori.Peters@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary 


Mrs.  Moore       
Mrs. Rebecca Moore
Preschool Teacher
Elementary PE
Rebecca.Moore@k12.sd.us

Mrs.  Meier           
Mrs. Kim Meier
KindergartenTeacher
Kim.Meier@k12.sd.us

Miss Ehlers
Miss Ehlers      
Miss Julie Ehlers
1st Grade Teacher

Julie.Ehlers@k12.sd.us
 
Mrs. Podzimek
 Mrs. Jessica Podzimek
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher
After School Program
Jessica.Podzimek@k12.sd.us

Miss DeGeest  
Miss Natia DeGeest
4th-5th Grade Teacher
GBB Assistant Coach
Tia.Degeest
@k12.sd.us
Laura Bergeleen
Mrs. Begeleen
Mrs. Laura Bergeleen
Speech Language Pathologist
Laura.Bergeleen@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Gottlob
Mrs. Gottlob     
Mrs. Tayla Gottlob
Special Education
Tayla.Gotlobb@k12.sd.us
   

 

High School

Mr. Matt Doering
Technology Coordinator
Health Facilitator
Consumer Math I
Consumer Math II
Mathew.Doering@k12.sd.us
Dayre Evans  Mr. Dayre Evans
Science E-mentor
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Mrs. Fink  Mrs. Kerry Fink
6th-8th Grade ELA
6th-8th Grade Social Studies
K-12 Guidance Counselor

Class Lesson Plans
Kerry.Fink@k12.sd.us
Mr. Gottlob Mr. Will Gottlob
7th Grade Math
8th Grade Math
Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry
Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Football Coach
Will.Gottlob@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Teresa Moeller
Special Education
Title I
Yearbook
Teresa.Moeller@k12.sd.us
Sandy Nightingale  Mrs. Sandy Nightingale
Lesson Plans E-Learning
K-6 Computers

Multimedia Design - 9th Grade
Computer Applications - 10th Grade
Advanced Computer Applications -
12th Grade
Senior Project Coordinator
Spanish Facilitator

Web Page
Sandy.Nightingale@k12.sd.us
  Mr. Jimmy Reed
4th-12th Grade Band
K-12 Vocal Music
Music Appreciation
James.Reed@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Schuldt  Mrs. Marcia Schuldt
SD History/Geography
Accounting I   
American   Government/Business Law
American History
World History/Personal Finance
8th Grade History
Marcia.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
  Mrs. Sara Stekly
Reading Comprehension
7th Grade English
9th-12th Grade English
Psychology
Oral Interp Coach
Sara.Stekly@k12.sd.us
   

 

Classroom Aides


Mrs. Brenna Clites
Mrs. Glissendorf 
Mrs. Colleen Glissendorf  

Mrs. Lindsay Hoffman  

Mrs. Emily Gillen

Mrs. Katie Mohnen

 

Support Staff

Lance Moeller
Head Custodian
Bus Driver

Susan Cason
Custodian

Karla Steichen
Head Cook

Karla Steichen
Annie Johnson
Assistant Cook

Annie Johnson
Jim Miller
Bus Driver